Line of Fire, An Autumn Rain Novel

My newest print novel, Line of Fire, is available! Click here to read about the book.

Tired of being surprised at unexpected content in your books? Movie-like book ratings are finally here! Click below to find out more:

My Book Cave

For a complete list of my books, click here.
Follow Me on Pinterest
Click here for Site Map

Rachel Ann Nunes
Book List in the Order of Release Date

Click here to see the list in series, genres, or character groupings.

Novels in order of release date:
Ariana: The Making of a Queen
Ariana: A Gift Most Precious
Ariana: A New Beginning
Ariana: A Glimpse of Eternity
A Bid for Love
Framed for Love
Love on the Run
A Greater Love
This Very Moment
To Love and to Promise
Tomorrow and Always
This Time Forever
Bridge to Forever
Ties That Binds
Twice in a Lifetime
A Heartbeat Away
Where I Belong
In Your Place
Winter Fire
No Longer Strangers
Chasing Yesterday
By Morning Light
The Independence Club
Flying Home
Fields of Home
Eyes of a Stranger (Autumn Rain Prequel)
Saving Madeline
Imprints, An Autumn Rain Novel
Shades of Gray, An Autumn Rain Novel
The Problem with Spaceships, Zero G -
chapter book
The Gift of Angels

Before I Say Goodbye
Tell Me No Lies (ebook only)
Final Call, An Autumn Rain Novel
Line of Fire, An Autumn Rain Novel
Deal for Love (box set of Jared and Cassi novels)
Blinded, An Autumn Rain Novel
(Nov 17, 2014)

Picture books in order of release:
Daughter of a King 
The Secret of the King

See In The Works for the books to come.