Line of Fire, An Autumn Rain Novel

My newest print novel, Line of Fire, is available! Click here to read about the book.

Tired of being surprised at unexpected content in your books? Movie-like book ratings are finally here! Click below to find out more:

My Book Cave

For a complete list of my books, click here.
Follow Me on Pinterest
Click here for Site Map

Ariana Series and Spin-off Novels
Includes three books about Ariana Perrault (from her point-of-view). See spin-off note below.

Ariana series:
The Making of a Queen
A Gift Most Precious
A New Beginning

Please note that A Glimpse of Eternity is NOT from Ariana's point-of-view and not technically in the Ariana series. Glimpse is about her daughters Josette, Marie-Therese, and Pauline)

To read the backliner and the author's comments, click on the novel of your choice. Read the reviews and the sample chapters. Ariana: The Making of a Queen is the first book. All titles are also available on ebook.

Ariana: The Making of a Queen  (Ariana #1)
An Extraordinary Novel about Love and Spiritual Renewal—If you read only one book this year, make it Ariana!
Ariana: A Gift Most Precious (Ariana #2)
An Unforgettable Story of Love and Forgiveness in Life's Darkest Hours
Ariana: A New Beginning (Ariana #3)
A Deeply Moving Novel about the Power of Love
A Glimpse of Eternity
The Story of Ariana's Daughters (Please note that this book is NOT about Ariana. We group it here because it is about her daughters.)
Spin-off Note:
Three other novels are spin-offs from this series but start their own series. Please look for them under the Rebekka series:

1. This Time Forever (Rebekka Book 1)
2. Ties that Bind (Rebekka Book 2)
3. Twice in a Lifetime (Rebeckka Book 3)

Click here for a sneak preview of what's coming.
Click here for a timeline of all my published books.